Meet Our Team

Jane Vermette, MSW

State Director

Jennifer A. Brady-Chitjian, Ed.D., BCBA-D

State Director of Operations

Stephen Burgess

State Clinical Director

Miranda Little

Director of Business Applications

Dr. James Lee

State Medical Director

Jeremy Bricker, LCMHCS

Area Director

Brealynn Jarrett

Director of Administrative Services

Jada Ware

Revenue Cycle Management

 LaDell Josey

Director of Quality Improvement & Compliance

Liz Montalvo, MS, LCMHCA, NCC

QI Compliance Manager

Debra Gilsrap

RCM Manager

 Megan Starling, BS QMHP, WIP, ICADC

Manager of Training